ARD501 Design for Society – Charity Finals

After talking to my tutors about the photographs taken for the Charity chic we decided that the writing didn’t stand out enough on the coloured images. Also having the images in black an white took away the idea of selling the clothing. Since then I have decided on doing my images in colour but toning down the colour of the image using a slight sepia tone.

Here are my final eight images (four of me and four of Molly) that I have chosen for the assignment.

molly 1 molly 4 molly 3 molly 2

IMG_4751 IMG_4752 (1)

IMG_4719 (1) IMG_4732 (1) 2

Leave a Reply

